Division 1 VT-24/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemma Borta   Game
UPPSKJ. ons 08 majJädermeisterIAO*xx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ons 10 aprThe BumpersLSK-The Force Awakens22(2-0, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)
ons 17 aprS n’ S wJJädermeister31(2-0, 2-0, 0-2, 2-0)
ons 17 aprIAOLSK-The Force Awakens13(0-2, 0-2, 2-1, 0-2)
mån 22 aprS n’ S wJIAO40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
ons 24 aprLSK-The Force AwakensJädermeister31(2-0, 2-0, 2-1, 1-2)
ons 24 aprThe BumpersIAO31(2-1, 2-0, 2-0, 0-2)
mån 29 aprLSK-The Force AwakensS n’ S wJ22(0-2, 2-0, 0-2, 2-0)
tor 02 majS n’ S wJThe Bumpers13(1-2, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)
mån 06 majIAOThe Bumpers22(2-1, 0-2, 2-1, 0-2)
mån 06 majS n’ S wJLSK-The Force Awakens04(0-2, 1-2, 0-2, 1-2)
tis 07 majThe BumpersJädermeister31(2-1, 2-1, 0-2, 2-0)
ons 08 majThe BumpersS n’ S wJ40(2-1, 2-0, 2-1, 2-1)
ons 15 majLSK-The Force AwakensThe Bumpers31(1-2, 2-1, 2-0, 2-0)
ons 15 majJädermeisterS n’ S wJ22(0-2, 0-2, 2-0, 2-0)
tor 16 majIAOJädermeister13(1-2, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)
mån 20 majJädermeisterThe Bumpersxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
mån 20 majLSK-The Force AwakensIAOxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ons 22 majJädermeisterLSK-The Force Awakensxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ons 22 majIAOS n’ S wJxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)

Kontaktinformation

S n’ s wj

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

Arnaud Le Febvrier (lagledare)

Tel: 0700-895808

E-mail: arnaud.lefebvrier@gmail.com

Anthony Jonathan van Oosten

Tel: 0700-624112

E-mail: anthonyvo978@gmail.com

Alasdair Bulloch

Tel: 0767-450648

E-mail: alasdair.bulloch@gmail.com

LSK-the force awakens

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

Carl Rådholm (lagledare)

0704-221266
carl@radholm.se

Axel Rådholm

ej angett
axel.radholm@gmail.com

Caesar Warg

ej angett
ingen@mail.se

Waldemar Backe

ej angett
ingen@mail.se

Hugo Billenius

ej angett
ingen@mail.se

 

the bumpers

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

Philip Thunqvist (lagledare)

0707-501921
philipthunqvist@hotmail.com

Adrian Laweby

0723-244412
adrian.laweby@gmail.com

Hampus Lundberg

0766-148280
hampus.lundberg@gmail.com

 

 

Jädermeister

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

Marcus Jäderbrink (lagledare)

0733-912984

marcus.jaderbrink@gmail.com

Mats Jäderbrink

0703-244052

mats.jaderbrink@gmail.com

Magnus Westerholm

0729-946939

magnus.westerholm@gmail.com

 

IAO

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

David van Gheel (lagledare)

0761-313313

davvan147@gmail.com

Johan Jarskog

0736-999492

jarskog@gmail.com

Fredrik Bennet

0704-311112

fredrik@fredrikbennet.com

Bengt Hellman

0701-400195

hellman.bengt@gmail.com