Division 1 VT-22/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemmaBorta   Game
mån 11 aprTeknikbyggarnaLSK Comeback13(1-2, 1-2, 0-2, 2-1)
mån 11 aprSquats n’ SquashNext Giganterna22(0-2, 2-0, 0-2, 2-0)
ons 13 aprThe BumpersLSK Comeback13(1-2, 0-2, 0-2, 2-1)
tis 19 aprTeknikbyggarnaThe Bumpers40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tis 19 aprLSK ComebackSquats n’ Squash31(2-1, 2-1, 2-0, 1-2)
tor 21 aprTeknikbyggarnaNext Giganterna 31(1-2, 2-0, 2-1, 2-1)
tis 26 aprLSK ComebackNext Giganterna31(2-0, 1-2, 2-0, 2-0)
tis 26 aprSquats n’ SquashThe Bumpers31(1-2, 2-0, 2-1, 2-0)
mån 02 majSquats n’ SquashTeknikbyggarna W.O40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tis 03 majThe BumpersNext Giganterna13(0-2, 1-2, 2-1, 0-2)
ons 04 majTeknikbyggarnaSquats n’ Squash40(2-0, 2-1, 2-1, 2-1)
mån 09 majLSK ComebackTeknikbyggarna13(0-2, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)
mån 09 majNext GiganternaSquats n’ Squash22(2-0, 0-2, 0-2, 2-1)
ons 11 majLSK ComebackThe Bumpers40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tis 17 majThe Bumpers* W.OTeknikbyggarna04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
tis 17 majSquats n’ SquashLSK Comeback13(2-0, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
sön 22 majNext GiganternaThe Bumpers22(0-2, 2-0, 2-1, 1-2)
mån 23 majThe BumpersSquats n’ Squash13(1-2, 0-2, 2-0, 1-2)
tis 24 majNext GiganternaLSK Comeback13(0-2, 0-2, 2-1, 0-2)
lör 28 majNext GiganternaTeknikbyggarna13(2-1, 1-2, 0-2, 1-2)

Kontaktinformation

SQUATS N’ SQUASH

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Jesper Karlsson (lagledare)

0705-898493
ejesperkarlsson@gmail.com

Arnaud Le Febvrier 

Tel: 0700-895808

E-mail: arnaud.lefebvrier@gmail.com

Anthony Jonathan van Oosten

Tel: 0700-624112

E-mail: saknar@mailadress

the bumpers

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Philip Thunqvist (lagledare)

0707-501921
philipthunqvist@hotmail.com

William Bergekrans

0708-844772
williambergekrans@gmail.com

Kristoffer Bergman

0734-184257
kribe606@gmail.com

 

LSK COMEBACK

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Adrian Laweby (lagledare)

0723-244412

adrian.laweby@gmail.com

Hampus Lundberg

0766-148280
hampus.lundberg@gmail.com

 

 

next giganterna

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Eric Westas (lagledare)

0703-173900
eric.westas@gmail.com

Johan Jarskog

0736-999492
jarskog@gmail.com

Per Björeqvist

0702-949974
perbjoreqvist@gmail.com

Samuel William Lee

0704-739388
samuel.lee@liu.se

 

 

TEKNIKBYGGARNA

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Anders Hedliden (lagledare)

0707-788496
anders.hedliden@teknikbyggarna.se

Richard Ekenger

0734-186930
richardekenger@hotmail.com

Martin Pettersson

0705-176439
martin.gk.pettersson@gmail.com

Fredrik Dungee

0708-708051

fredrik@7thavenue.se