Division 2 VT-24/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemma Borta   Game
tis 09 aprLet me outBikers40(2-0, 2-1, 2-0, 2-1)
tis 09 aprChrossinTindh22(2-0, 0-2, 0-2, 2-0)
tis 16 aprLet me outChrossin40(2-0, 2-0, 2-1, 2-0)
tis 16 aprBikersTindh22(0-2, 2-0, 0-2, 2-0)
tis 23 aprLet me outTindhxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 23 aprBikersChrossinxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 30 aprBikersLet me outxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 30 aprTindhChrossinxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 07 majChrossinLet me outxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 07 majTindhBikersxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 21 majTindhLet me outxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 21 majChrossinBikersxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)

Kontaktinformation

let me out

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

 

Tomas Seve’n (lagledare)

0760-322709
tomas.seven@gmail.com

David Rose’n

0739-584741
davro399@gmail.com

Magnus Svensson

0706-963617
mag2svensson@gmail.com

Anurak Sawatdee

0721-632691
anusaw@hotmail.com

Chrossin

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

Christopher Omberg (lagledare)

0730-217762

omberg@outlook.com

Oskar Jonsson

0706-463839

oskar.jakob.jonsson@gmail.com

Robin Remnestad

0722-206003

robin.remnestad@gmail.com

Malin Forsberg

0768-997220

mf.94@hotmail.com

bikers

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Emil Svensson (lagledare)

0735-250089

emilsvensson678@gmail.com

Tobias Håkansson

0793-406012

tobha73288@gmail.com

Gary Silverstig

0734-182594

Konto.gary@gmail.com.com

 

tindh

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

Klaus Tindholm (lagledare)

0709-890054
klaus.tindholm@gmail.com

Tor Fridell

0708-861414
tor.fridell@liu.se

Niclas Wahllöf

0708-276173
niclas@polego.se

Fredrik Beckman

0768-538527 

frejo221@gmail.com

Johan Bind

0703-140709

johan.bind@telia.com

Erik Törnudd

0705-340418

erik.tornudd@gmail.com