Division 3 HT-22/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemma Borta   Game
ons 16 novLSK-a new hopeTindh22(0-2, 2-0, 2-0, 0-2)
ons 16 novBikersChross31(2-1, 2-0, 0-2, 2-0)
ons 23 novDrop shotTindh13(0-2, 2-0, 0-2, 0-2)
tor 24 novLSK-a new hopeChross40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tor 24 novBikersDrop shot22(1-2, 2-1, 0-2, 2-0)
mån 28 novLSK-a new hopeDrop shot31(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 0-2)
ons 30 novTindhChross0
4(0-2, 1-2, 0-2, 0-2)
mån 05 decLSK-a new hopeBikers31(0-2, 2-0, 2-0, 2-1)
tis 06 decChrossDrop shotxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 06 decTindhBikersxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
mån 12 decTindhLSK-a new hopexx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 13 decChrossBikersxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ons 14 decChrossLSK-a new hopexx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 15 decTindhDrop shotxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
mån 19 decDrop shotLSK-a new hopexx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 20 decBikersTindhxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 10 janChrossTindhxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 10 janDrop shotBikersxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ons 11 janDrop shotChrossxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 12 janBikersLSK-a new hopexx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)

Kontaktinformation

TINDH

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Klaus Tindholm (lagledare)

0709-890054
klaus.tindholm@gmail.com

Tor Fridell

0708-861414
tor.fridell@liu.se

Niclas Wahllöf

0708-276173
niclas@polego.se

Terence Rogers

0702-452037 

bt7332@gmail.com

Johan Bind

0703-140709

johan.bind@telia.com

 

drop shot

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Jesper Nordström (lagledare)

0727-442378
jesper.nordstrom@hotmail.com

Lars Stenlind

0730-433585
lars.stenlind@gmail.com

Martin Forsgren

0722111165
forsgren.martin17@gmail.com

 

lsk-a new hope

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Carl Rådholm (lagledare)

0704-221266
carl@radholm.se

Anders Holm

0730-464693

anders.h@ostgota-tele.se

Jacob Nilsson

0703-597109
jakob006@gmail.com

Axel Rådholm

ej angett
axel.radholm@gmail.com

Caesar Warg

ej angett
ceasarwarg@icloud.se

 

Chross

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Christopher Omberg (lagledare)

0730-217762

omberg@outlook.com

Oskar Jonsson

0706-463839

oskar.jakob.jonsson@gmail.com

Robin Remnestad

0722-206003

robin.remnestad@gmail.com

 

 

 

bikers

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Emil Svensson (lagledare)

0735-250089
svennebonn@gmail.com

Gary Wiklund

0734-182594

exmanix@koktgrus.se

Tobias Håkansson

0793-406012

tobha73288@gmail.com