Division 3 VT-22/Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemmaBorta   Game
mån 11 aprTrögfattarföreningenCalzoneX04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
mån 11 aprTindhLambo Boys de yngre W.O40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
ons 13 aprZillertallerLambo Boys de yngre40(2-1, 2-0, 2-0, 2-1)
ons 20 aprZillertallerTrögfattarföreningen40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tor 21 aprZillertallerCalzoneX40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
ons 27 aprCalzoneXLambo Boys de yngre13(0-2, 0-2, 1-2, 2-1)
ons 27 aprTindhTrögfattarföreningen40(2-1, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
mån 02 majZillertallerTindh40(2-0, 2-0, 2-1, 2-0)
mån 02 majLambo Boys de yngreTrögfattarföreningen40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
ons 04 majCalzoneXZillertaller13(0-2, 1-2, 0-2, 2-1)
mån 16 majTrögfattarföreningenZillertaller04(2-0, 2-1, 2-0, 2-0)
mån 16 majTindhCalzoneX40(2-0, 2-1, 2-1, 2-1)
tor 19 majLambo Boys de yngreCalzoneX04(1-2, 1-2, 1-2, 1-2)
tor 19 majTrögfattarföreningenTindh13(2-0, 1-2, 1-2, 0-2)
sön 22 majCalzoneXTrögfattarföreningen22(2-0, 0-2, 2-1, 0-2)
mån 23 majTindhZillertaller13(1-2, 0-2, 0-2, 2-0)
mån 23 majTrögfattarföreningenLambo Boys de yngre04(0-2, 1-2, 2-0, 2-0)
tis 24 majCalzoneXTindh22(2-0, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)
mån 30 majLambo Boys de yngreZillertaller13(1-2, 0-2, 21, 0-2)
tis 31 majLambo Boys de yngreTindh22(0-2, 2-1, 0-2, 2-1)

Kontaktinformation

TINDH

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Klaus Tindholm (lagledare)

0709-890054
klaus.tindholm@gmail.com

Tor Fridell

0708-861414
tor.fridell@liu.se

Niclas Wahllöf

0708-276173
niclas@polego.se

Terence Rogers

0702-452037 

bt7332@gmail.com

Johan Bind

0703-140709

johan.bind@telia.com

 

lambo boys de yngre

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Johan Ruya (lagledare)

0709-197983
ruyajohan@gmail.com

Daniel Murad

0760-409461
daniel.murad@hotmail.se

Michael Sommer

0734-464757
mike-sommer@hotmail.com

 

calzonex

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Robert Steinvall (lagledare)

0761-440831
robert.steinvall@gmail.com

Linus Åkerblad

0734-194154
linus.akerblad@gmail.com

 

Trögfattarföreningen

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Victor Johansson (lagledare)

0709-883059
victor.j97@hotmail.com

Oskar Holm

0761-114817
ogge.holm@gmail.com

 

zillertaller

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Petter Sandgrim (lagledare)

0735-770722
pettersandgrim@gmail.com

Kristoffer Wingerstad

0767-770128
kristofferwingerstad@gmail.com