Division 4 VT-22 /Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemmaBorta   Game
mån 11 aprBallz to the wallChross04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
tis 12 aprggwpHörngrävarna IF13(0-2, 2-0, 0-2, 0-2)
MATCHER STARTAR KLOCKAN 19,30 FR.O.M IDAG!!
tis 19 aprggwpChross22(2-0, 0-2, 1-2, 2-1)
ons 20 aprChrossBastulaget22(0-2, 2-0, 2-0, 1-2)
tor 21 aprBastulagetHörngrävarna IF13(0-2, 2-1, 1-2, 1-2)
tis 26 aprChrossHörngrävarna IF31(0-2, 2-0, 2-1, 2-1)
tis 26 aprBastulagetBallz to the wall40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
mån 02 majggwpBastulaget22(2-1, 2-0, 0-2, 0-2)
mån 02 majHörngrävarna IFBallz to the wall31(1-2, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tor 05 majHörngrävarna IFBastulaget22(1-2, 0-2, 2-0, 2-1)
tor 05 majChrossggwp13(0-2, 2-1, 0-2, 1-2)
mån 09 maj OBS!! MATCHSTART 18,00Hörngrävarna IFggwp13(0-2, 0-2, 2-0, 0-2)
tis 10 majChross W.OBallz to the wall04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
ons 11 majBallz to the wallggwp04(1-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
ons 11 majBastulagetChross22(2-0, 0-2, 1-2, 2-0)
mån 16 majggwpBallz to the wall40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tis 17 majBallz to the wallBastulaget04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 1-2)
mån 23 majBallz to the wallHörngrävarna IF04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
tis 24 majHörngrävarna IFChross40(2-0, 2-1, 2-0, 2-1)
ons 25 majBastulagetggwp04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)

Kontaktinformation

hörngrävarna if

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Alexander Lilliehöök (lagledare)

0735-019904
alempe9@hotmail.com

Gustaf Lönnkvist

0760-646944
guslo091@student.liu.se

Oliver Torstensson

0707-982504

olito362@student.liu.se

Oskar Stedt

0739-626311

oskst158@student.liu.se

Måns Olander

0708-661379

manol318@student.liu.se

 

bastulaget

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Nils Strandler (lagledare)

0730-918632
nilsstrandler@gmail.com

 Oliver Otterström

0730-848097
oliverotterstrom@gmail.com

Jon Larsson 

 0727-224488

jonlarsson37@gmail.com

Jakob Jidbratt 

 0707-980669

jakob.jidbratt@hotmail.com

 

Ballz to the wall

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Anton Bossen (lagledare)

0700-433747
antonbossen14@googlemail.com

Tommy Widerström

0721-776703
tommywiderstrom96@gmail.com

 

chross

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Christopher Omberg (lagledare)

0730-217762
omberg@outlook.com

Oskar Jonsson

0706-463839
oskar.jakob.jonsson@gmail.com

Robin Remnestad

0722-206003

robin.remnestad@gmail.com

 

ggwp

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Tobias Ryrberg (lagledare)

0702-407434
tobias.ryrberg@gmail.com

 

Olof Josefsson 

0706-236949
olof.josefsson@outlook.com

Tobias Augustsson

0727-224488
tobias.augustsson@outlook.com