Division 4 HT-22 /Uppskjutna matcher överst

DatumHemma Borta   Game
UPPSKJ. tis 06 decPolkagris ABSnöbollarnaxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
UPPSKJ. tis 06 decggwp*Autobahnxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 15 novBastulagetTrögfattarföreningen13(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 2-1)
tis 15 novAutobahnggwp04(1-2, 0-2, 0-2, 1-2)
ons 16 novSnöbollarnaPolkagris AB04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
ons 16 novAutobahnTrögfattarföreningen13(0-2, 2-1, 0-2, 0-2)
mån 21 novBastulagetPolkagris AB22(2-1, 1-2, 1-2, 2-0)
tis 22 novTrögfattarföreningenSnöbollarna40(2-0, 2-0, 2-0, 2-0)
tor 24 novBastulagetAutobahn04(0-2, 0-2, 1-2, 1-2)
tor 24 novPolkagris ABggwp13(2-1, 0-2, 1-2, 1-2)
tis 29 novBastulagetggwp31(2-1, 2-0, 2-0, 1-2)
tis 29 novSnöbollarnaAutobahn04(0-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
ons 30 novTrögfattarföreningenggwp22(1-2, 2-0, 1-2, 2-0)
tor 01 decPolkagris ABAutobahn04(1-2, 0-2, 0-2, 0-2)
tis 06 decTrögfattarföreningenBastulagetxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ons 07 decTrögfattarföreningenPolkagris ABxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
sön 11 decSnöbollarnaggwpxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
mån 12 decBastulagetSnöbollarnaxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 13 decPolkagris ABBastulagetxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 13 decggwpSnöbollarnaxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 13 decTrögfattarföreningenAutobahnxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 15 decAutobahnBastulagetxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 15 decggwpPolkagris ABxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 20 decSnöbollarnaTrögfattarföreningenxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 10 janggwpBastulagetxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 10 janPolkagris ABTrögfattarföreningenxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tis 10 janAutobahnSnöbollarnaxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
ons 11 janggwpTrögfattarföreningenxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 12 janSnöbollarnaBastulagetxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)
tor 12 janAutobahnPolkagris ABxx(x-x, x-x, x-x, x-x)

Kontaktinformation

ggwp

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Tobias Ryrberg (lagledare)

0702-407434
tobias.ryrberg@gmail.com

Olof Josefsson

0706-236949

olof.josefsson@outlook.com

Tobias Augustsson

0727-224488

tobias.augustsson@outlook.com

 

autobahn

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Mattis Wendel (lagledare)

0705-129264
mattis.w@telia.com

William Stenberg

0704-417959
npw.stenberg@gmail.com

Eric Lagerkrans

ej angett

ericeken@gmail.com

Eric Davidsson

ej angett

eric.m.davidsson@gmail.com

 

 

 

bastulaget

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Nils Strandler (lagledare)

0730-918632
nilsstrandler@gmail.com

 Oliver Otterström

0730-848097
oliverotterstrom@gmail.com

 

polkagris ab

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Jonatan Bjurenfalk (lagledare)

0733-655581

jonatanbjurenfalk@gmail.com

Oscar Sjöberg

0734-184048

oscarbror.sjoberg@gmail.com

Anton Ronström

0702-146796

anton.ronstrom1@gmail.com

 

trögfattarföreningen

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Victor Johansson (lagledare)

0709-883059

victor.j97@hotmail.com

Oskar Holm

0761-114817

ogge.holm@gmail.com

 

snöbollarna

 

LAGMEDLEMMAR

 

Adam Combler (lagledare)

0738-342663
adam_combler1@hotmail.com

Martina Hellström 

0737-460323
martinalisasofie@gmail.com

Philip Friberg

0725-358814
philip_friberg@live.com